Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 14453

Assembly's voting results

The case for drafting a European convention on the profession of lawyer

33 in favor, 4 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Eka BESELIA Georgia SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Ms Marie-Christine DALLOZ France EPP/CD
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Lord George FOULKES United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Luděk JENIŠTA Czechia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Susan Elan JONES United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Carles JORDANA Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Mudassar KAPUR Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Niklas KARLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Ertuğrul KÜRKÇÜ Türkiye UEL
In favour Mr Zviad KVATCHANTIRADZE Georgia SOC
In favour Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Sabien LAHAYE-BATTHEU Belgium ALDE
Against Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Georgii LOGVYNSKYI Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alexandra LOUIS France NR
In favour Mr Víctor NAUDI ZAMORA Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czechia SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Hişyar ÖZSOY Türkiye UEL
In favour Mr Georgios PSYCHOGIOS Greece UEL
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Ms Angela SMITH United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Inna ŞUPAC Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Michael SVENSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Damien THIÉRY Belgium ALDE
In favour Mr Martin WHITFIELD United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Phil WILSON United Kingdom SOC