Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment - Doc. 14450

Assembly's voting results

The progress of the Assembly's monitoring procedure (January-December 2017) and the periodic review of the honouring of obligations by Estonia, Greece, Hungary and Ireland

32 in favor, 8 against, 14 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
Abstention Mr Raivo AEG Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Boryslav BEREZA Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jokin BILDARRATZ Spain ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Against Ms Tamar CHUGOSHVILI Georgia SOC
In favour Mr Zsolt CSENGER-ZALÁN Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Petter EIDE Norway UEL
In favour Ms Edite ESTRELA Portugal SOC
Abstention Ms Dubravka FILIPOVSKI Serbia FDG
In favour Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vladyslav GOLUB Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
Abstention Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Rózsa HOFFMANN Hungary EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Carles JORDANA Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Sofio KATSARAVA Georgia SOC
Abstention Mr Claude KERN France ALDE
In favour Mr Norbert KLEINWÄCHTER Germany NR
Abstention Mr František KOPŘIVA Czech Republic NR
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Ertuğrul KÜRKÇÜ Türkiye UEL
In favour Mr Zviad KVATCHANTIRADZE Georgia SOC
In favour Mr Jérôme LAMBERT France SOC
Abstention Ms Anne LOUHELAINEN Finland EC
Abstention Mr Ján MAROSZ Slovak Republic EC
In favour Baroness Doreen E. MASSEY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Emilie Enger MEHL Norway ALDE
In favour Ms Marianne MIKKO Estonia SOC
In favour Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Johan NISSINEN Sweden NR
Abstention Mr Rasmus NORDQVIST Denmark UEL
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Irina PRUIDZE Georgia NR
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jordi ROCA Spain EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Azadeh ROJHAN GUSTAFSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Ms María Concepción de SANTA ANA Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Aleksandar ŠEŠELJ Serbia NR
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Mr Imre VEJKEY Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Sergiy VLASENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Viktor VOVK Ukraine EC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Leonid YEMETS Ukraine EPP/CD