Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 10 - Doc. 14450

Assembly's voting results

The progress of the Assembly's monitoring procedure (January-December 2017) and the periodic review of the honouring of obligations by Estonia, Greece, Hungary and Ireland

13 in favor, 37 against, 10 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Raivo AEG Estonia EPP/CD
Against Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Mónika BARTOS Hungary EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Boryslav BEREZA Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Jokin BILDARRATZ Spain ALDE
Against Mr Vernon COAKER United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Zsolt CSENGER-ZALÁN Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Petter EIDE Norway UEL
In favour Ms Dubravka FILIPOVSKI Serbia FDG
Abstention Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Vladyslav GOLUB Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
Against Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Rózsa HOFFMANN Hungary EPP/CD
Against Ms Susan Elan JONES United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Carles JORDANA Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Mudassar KAPUR Norway EPP/CD
Against Ms Ioanneta KAVVADIA Greece UEL
Against Mr Claude KERN France ALDE
In favour Mr Norbert KLEINWÄCHTER Germany NR
Against Mr František KOPŘIVA Czech Republic NR
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Against Mr Ertuğrul KÜRKÇÜ Türkiye UEL
Against Mr Zviad KVATCHANTIRADZE Georgia SOC
Against Mr Jérôme LAMBERT France SOC
Against Mr Georgii LOGVYNSKYI Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Andrii LOPUSHANSKYI Ukraine ALDE
In favour Ms Anne LOUHELAINEN Finland EC
Against Mr Ján MAROSZ Slovak Republic EC
Against Baroness Doreen E. MASSEY United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Kerry MCCARTHY United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Emilie Enger MEHL Norway ALDE
Against Ms Marianne MIKKO Estonia SOC
In favour Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Johan NISSINEN Sweden NR
Against Mr Rasmus NORDQVIST Denmark UEL
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
Against Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Irina PRUIDZE Georgia NR
Against Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jordi ROCA Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Azadeh ROJHAN Sweden SOC
Against Ms María Concepción de SANTA ANA Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksandar ŠEŠELJ Serbia NR
Abstention Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Zühal TOPCU Türkiye EC
Against Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Imre VEJKEY Hungary EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Sergiy VLASENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Viktor VOVK Ukraine EC
Against Mr Leonid YEMETS Ukraine EPP/CD