Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 14475

Assembly's voting results

Challenge on procedural grounds of the still unratified credentials of the parliamentary delegation of Andorra

23 in favor, 1 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jokin BILDARRATZ Spain ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Vernon COAKER United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
Against Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Susan Elan JONES United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Mudassar KAPUR Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Norbert KLEINWAECHTER Germany NR
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kerry MCCARTHY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Emilie Enger MEHL Norway ALDE
In favour Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Johan NISSINEN Sweden NR
In favour Mr Rasmus NORDQVIST Denmark UEL
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Suat ÖNAL Turkey EC
In favour Mr Jordi ROCA Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Azadeh ROJHAN GUSTAFSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Damien THIÉRY Belgium ALDE