Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 14443

Assembly's voting results

Jurisdictional immunity of international organisations and rights of their staff

30 in favor, 3 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Yasin AKTAY Türkiye FDG
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
Against Ms Reina de BRUIJN-WEZEMAN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Ms Marija Maja ĆATOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Petter EIDE Norway UEL
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
In favour Mr Roman HAIDER Austria NR
In favour Mr John HOWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Claude KERN France ALDE
In favour Mr Jiři KOBZA Czech Republic NR
In favour Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Jérôme LAMBERT France SOC
In favour Mr Edmon MARUKYAN Armenia ALDE
In favour Ms Kerry MCCARTHY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Emilie Enger MEHL Norway ALDE
In favour Mr Rónán MULLEN Ireland EPP/CD
Against Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Rasmus NORDQVIST Denmark UEL
Abstention Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Azadeh ROJHAN Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
Abstention Ms Zühal TOPCU Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Volker ULLRICH Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Leonid YEMETS Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia EC