Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 14572

Assembly's voting results

Persecution of LGBTI people in the Chechen Republic (Russian Federation)

32 in favor, 0 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
In favour Mr Piet De BRUYN Belgium NR
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Yolaine de COURSON France NR
In favour Ms Jennifer DE TEMMERMAN France NR
In favour Mr Nigel EVANS United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco ALDE
In favour Mr André GATTOLIN France NR
In favour Mr Paul GAVAN Ireland UEL
Abstention Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Domagoj HAJDUKOVIĆ Croatia SOC
In favour Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mudassar KAPUR Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr František KOPŘIVA Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Stella KYRIAKIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alexandra LOUIS France NR
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Víctor NAUDI ZAMORA Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Johan NISSINEN Sweden NR
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr Vetle Wang SOLEIM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Damien THIÉRY Belgium ALDE
In favour Mr Manuel TORNARE Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD