Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment - Doc. 14568

Assembly's voting results

Striking a balance between the best interest of the child and the need to keep families together

25 in favor, 31 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr José BADIA Monaco NR
In favour Ms Mónika BARTOS Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vlad BATRÎNCEA Republic of Moldova SOC
Against Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
Against Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
Against Ms Reina de BRUIJN-WEZEMAN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Vanessa D'AMBROSIO San Marino SOC
In favour Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Edite ESTRELA Portugal SOC
Against Lord George FOULKES United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco ALDE
Against Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
Against Mr André GATTOLIN France NR
In favour Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Dame Cheryl GILLAN United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
Against Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Roman HAIDER Austria NR
Against Ms Gabriela HEINRICH Germany SOC
In favour Mr John HOWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Carles JORDANA Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Norbert KLEINWAECHTER Germany NR
In favour Mr Florian KRONBICHLER Italy SOC
Against Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Ján MAROSZ Slovak Republic EC
Against Baroness Doreen MASSEY United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Kerry MCCARTHY United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Emilie Enger MEHL Norway ALDE
In favour Mr Rónán MULLEN Ireland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Johan NISSINEN Sweden NR
In favour Mr Ulrich OEHME Germany NR
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Henk OVERBEEK Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Martin POLIAČIK Slovak Republic ALDE
Against Ms Laura PUPPATO Italy SOC
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
Abstention Ms Azadeh ROJHAN GUSTAFSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Ulla SANDBÆK Denmark UEL
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
Against Ms Angela SMITH United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Vetle Wang SOLEIM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Inna ŞUPAC Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
Against Mr Birgir THÓRARINSSON Iceland EPP/CD
Against Lord Don TOUHIG United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Pavlo UNGURYAN Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC
In favour Mr Leonid YEMETS Ukraine EPP/CD