Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 6 - Doc. 14568

Assembly's voting results

Striking a balance between the best interest of the child and the need to keep families together

38 in favor, 18 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr José BADIA Monaco NR
Against Ms Mónika BARTOS Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Vlad BATRÎNCEA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Reina de BRUIJN-WEZEMAN Netherlands ALDE
Abstention Ms Rósa Björk BRYNJÓLFSDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Against Ms Vanessa D'AMBROSIO San Marino SOC
In favour Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Edite ESTRELA Portugal SOC
In favour Lord George FOULKES United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco ALDE
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr André GATTOLIN France NR
Against Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Dame Cheryl GILLAN United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Türkiye EC
Against Mr Roman HAIDER Austria NR
In favour Ms Gabriela HEINRICH Germany SOC
Against Mr John HOWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lotta JOHNSSON FORNARVE Sweden UEL
In favour Mr Carles JORDANA Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Norbert KLEINWÄCHTER Germany NR
Abstention Mr Florian KRONBICHLER Italy SOC
Against Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czechia ALDE
Against Mr Ján MAROSZ Slovak Republic EC
In favour Ms Kerry MCCARTHY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Emilie Enger MEHL Norway ALDE
Against Mr Rónán MULLEN Ireland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Johan NISSINEN Sweden NR
Against Mr Ulrich OEHME Germany NR
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Henk OVERBEEK Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Martin POLIAČIK Slovak Republic ALDE
In favour Ms Laura PUPPATO Italy SOC
Against Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Azadeh ROJHAN Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Ulla SANDBÆK Denmark UEL
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Ms Angela SMITH United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Vetle Wang SOLEIM Norway EPP/CD
Against Ms Inna ŞUPAC Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Birgir THÓRARINSSON Iceland EPP/CD
In favour Lord Don TOUHIG United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Pavlo UNGURYAN Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC
Against Mr Leonid YEMETS Ukraine EPP/CD