Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 14566

Assembly's voting results

Deliberate destruction and illegal trafficking of cultural heritage

39 in favor, 0 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Ion APOSTOL Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Olivier BECHT France ALDE
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
In favour Lord David BLENCATHRA United Kingdom EC
Abstention Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Elena CENTEMERO Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Vanessa D'AMBROSIO San Marino SOC
In favour Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Dubravka FILIPOVSKI Serbia FDG
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Adele GAMBARO Italy FDG
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Dame Cheryl GILLAN United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Francesco Maria GIRO Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Ms Arpine HOVHANNISYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr John HOWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Luděk JENIŠTA Czech Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Norbert KLEINWAECHTER Germany NR
In favour Mr František KOPŘIVA Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Jenő MANNINGER Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Kęstutis MASIULIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kerry MCCARTHY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Emilie Enger MEHL Norway ALDE
Abstention Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Ulrich OEHME Germany NR
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Henk OVERBEEK Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr André REICHARDT France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Inna ŞUPAC Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
Abstention Mr Tiit TERIK Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Birgir THÓRARINSSON Iceland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jiři VALENTA Czech Republic UEL
In favour Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Leonid YEMETS Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia EC