Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment

Assembly's voting results

Unlimited access to member States, including “grey zones”, by Council of Europe and United Nations human rights monitoring bodies

8 in favor, 30 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Thorhildur Sunna ÆVARSDÓTTIR Iceland SOC
Against Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
Against Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Ms Eka BESELIA Georgia SOC
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Against Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Jette CHRISTENSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Tamar CHUGOSHVILI Georgia SOC
Against Mr Vernon COAKER United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Mr Espen Barth EIDE Norway SOC
Against Mr André GATTOLIN France NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Zita GURMAI Hungary SOC
Against Mr Domagoj HAJDUKOVIĆ Croatia SOC
Against Ms Gabriela HEINRICH Germany SOC
Against Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Ms Sofio KATSARAVA Georgia SOC
In favour Mr Serhii KIRAL Ukraine EC
Against Mr Betian KITEV North Macedonia SOC
Against Mr František KOPŘIVA Czech Republic ALDE
Against Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czech Republic ALDE
Against Mr Alvise MANIERO Italy NR
Against Ms Marianne MIKKO Estonia SOC
In favour Mr Asim MOLLAZADA Azerbaijan EC
Against Mr Víctor NAUDI ZAMORA Andorra SOC
Abstention Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Andrea ORLANDO Italy NR
Against Mr Henk OVERBEEK Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy NR
Against Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
Against Mr Zeki Hakan SIDALI Turkey EPP/CD
Against Mr Vetle Wang SOLEIM Norway EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Inna ŞUPAC Republic of Moldova UEL
Against Mr Günter VOGT Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Mr Martin WHITFIELD United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr Barna Pál ZSIGMOND Hungary EPP/CD