Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 2 - Doc. 14792

Assembly's voting results

The progress of the Assembly's monitoring procedure (January-December 2018) and the periodic review of the honouring of obligations by Iceland and Italy

41 in favor, 15 against, 16 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Abstention Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Kamil AYDIN Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr José BADIA Monaco EPP/CD
Against Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Ms Deborah BERGAMINI Italy EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Francesco BERTI Italy NR
In favour Mr Jokin BILDARRATZ Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Simone BILLI Italy NR
In favour Ms Maria Elena BOSCHI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Rósa Björk BRYNJÓLFSDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Maurizio BUCCARELLA Italy NR
Against Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Ervin BUSHATI Albania SOC
Against Ms Klotilda BUSHKA Albania SOC
Against Mr Algirdas BUTKEVIČIUS Lithuania SOC
In favour Ms Tamar CHUGOSHVILI Georgia SOC
Against Mr Alexandru Răzvan CUC Romania SOC
In favour Ms Sabrina DE CARLO Italy NR
In favour Mr Franz Leonhard ESSL Austria EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Piero FASSINO Italy SOC
Abstention Mr Carlo FIDANZA Italy NR
In favour Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco ALDE
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Abstention Ms Nino GOGUADZE Georgia EC
Abstention Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
In favour Mr Paolo GRIMOLDI Italy NR
Against Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Türkiye EC
Against Mr Thomas HAMMARBERG Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Viktor IELENSKYI Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Momodou Malcolm JALLOW Sweden UEL
In favour Ms Catherine KAMOWSKI France NR
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czechia ALDE
In favour Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Jacques LE NAY France ALDE
Abstention Ms Anne LOUHELAINEN Finland EC
In favour Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
Against Mr Alvise MANIERO Italy NR
In favour Mr Edmon MARUKYAN Armenia ALDE
Abstention Mr Maciej MASŁOWSKI Poland EC
In favour Ms Emilie Enger MEHL Norway ALDE
In favour Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Ulrich OEHME Germany NR
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Andrea ORLANDO Italy SOC
Abstention Ms Irina PRUIDZE Georgia EC
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Maria RIZZOTTI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ruben RUBINYAN Armenia NR
Abstention Lord Simon RUSSELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Ali ŞAHİN Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Ulla SANDBÆK Denmark UEL
Abstention Mr Filippo SCERRA Italy NR
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Abstention Mr Francesco SCOMA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tritan SHEHU Albania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zeki Hakan SIDALI Türkiye ALDE
Abstention Mr Vetle Wang SOLEIM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
Against Ms Rita TAMAŠUNIENĖ Lithuania EC
Against Mr Damien THIÉRY Belgium ALDE
In favour Mr Birgir THÓRARINSSON Iceland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Volkmar VOGEL Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jörgen WARBORN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Martin WHITFIELD United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden EC
Against Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE