Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 5 - Doc. 14792

Assembly's voting results

The progress of the Assembly's monitoring procedure (January-December 2018) and the periodic review of the honouring of obligations by Iceland and Italy

52 in favor, 6 against, 14 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Ziya ALTUNYALDIZ Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Kamil AYDIN Türkiye EC
In favour Mr José BADIA Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
Abstention Ms Deborah BERGAMINI Italy EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Francesco BERTI Italy NR
In favour Mr Jokin BILDARRATZ Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Simone BILLI Italy NR
In favour Ms Maria Elena BOSCHI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Rósa Björk BRYNJÓLFSDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
Against Mr Maurizio BUCCARELLA Italy NR
In favour Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Ervin BUSHATI Albania SOC
In favour Ms Klotilda BUSHKA Albania SOC
In favour Mr Algirdas BUTKEVIČIUS Lithuania SOC
In favour Ms Tamar CHUGOSHVILI Georgia SOC
In favour Mr Alexandru Răzvan CUC Romania SOC
Against Ms Sabrina DE CARLO Italy NR
In favour Mr Franz Leonhard ESSL Austria EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Carlo FIDANZA Italy NR
Abstention Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco ALDE
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Nino GOGUADZE Georgia EC
In favour Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
In favour Mr Paolo GRIMOLDI Italy NR
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Thomas HAMMARBERG Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Viktor IELENSKYI Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Momodou Malcolm JALLOW Sweden UEL
In favour Ms Catherine KAMOWSKI France NR
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhii KIRAL Ukraine EC
Abstention Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Jacques LE NAY France ALDE
In favour Ms Anne LOUHELAINEN Finland EC
In favour Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Alvise MANIERO Italy NR
In favour Mr Edmon MARUKYAN Armenia ALDE
In favour Mr Maciej MASŁOWSKI Poland EC
In favour Ms Emilie Enger MEHL Norway ALDE
Abstention Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Ulrich OEHME Germany NR
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Irina PRUIDZE Georgia EC
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Maria RIZZOTTI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Lord Simon RUSSELL United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Ali ŞAHİN Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Ulla SANDBÆK Denmark UEL
Abstention Mr Filippo SCERRA Italy NR
Abstention Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Abstention Mr Francesco SCOMA Italy EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Tritan SHEHU Albania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vetle Wang SOLEIM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
In favour Ms Rita TAMAŠUNIENĖ Lithuania EC
In favour Mr Damien THIÉRY Belgium ALDE
Abstention Mr Birgir THÓRARINSSON Iceland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Volkmar VOGEL Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jörgen WARBORN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Martin WHITFIELD United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden EC
In favour Mr Leonid YEMETS Ukraine EPP/CD