Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 14779

Assembly's voting results

Promoting the rights of persons belonging to national minorities

32 in favor, 2 against, 12 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Vida AČIENĖ Lithuania EC
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Abstention Mr José BADIA Monaco EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Mónika BARTOS Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Mr Jokin BILDARRATZ Spain ALDE
Against Ms Maria Elena BOSCHI Italy SOC
Abstention Mr Koloman BRENNER Hungary NR
In favour Mr Maurizio BUCCARELLA Italy NR
In favour Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Alexandru Răzvan CUC Romania SOC
In favour Mr Franz Leonhard ESSL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Piero FASSINO Italy SOC
Abstention Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco ALDE
In favour Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Mr Thomas HAMMARBERG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Viktor IELENSKYI Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Momodou Malcolm JALLOW Sweden UEL
Abstention Ms Hajnalka JUHÁSZ Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Catherine KAMOWSKI France NR
In favour Mr Serhii KIRAL Ukraine EC
In favour Mr Betian KITEV North Macedonia SOC
Abstention Mr Attila KORODI Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Jacques LE NAY France ALDE
In favour Ms Carmen LEYTE Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Georgii LOGVYNSKYI Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Andrea ORLANDO Italy SOC
Abstention Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
Abstention Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Rita TAMAŠUNIENĖ Lithuania EC
In favour Mr Damien THIÉRY Belgium ALDE
Abstention Mr Imre VEJKEY Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jörgen WARBORN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden EC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
Abstention Mr Mustafa YENEROĞLU Türkiye FDG
Abstention Mr Barna Pál ZSIGMOND Hungary EPP/CD