Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 11 - Doc. 14847

Assembly's voting results

Laundromats: responding to new challenges in the international fight against organised crime, corruption and money laundering

61 in favor, 2 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Thórhildur Sunna ÆVARSDÓTTIR Iceland SOC
In favour Ms Ulviyye AGHAYEVA Azerbaijan FDG
In favour Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Sos AVETISYAN Armenia NR
In favour Lord Richard BALFE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Ms Reina de BRUIJN-WEZEMAN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Maurizio BUCCARELLA Italy NR
Abstention Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Doris BURES Austria SOC
In favour Mr Algirdas BUTKEVIČIUS Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr José CEPEDA Spain SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Sabrina DE CARLO Italy NR
In favour Mr Fabio DI MICCO Italy NR
In favour Ms Annicka ENGBLOM Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Edite ESTRELA Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Nigel EVANS United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Sevinj FATALIYEVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Sahiba GAFAROVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gusty GRAAS Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Hovhannes IGITYAN Armenia NR
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Akif Çağatay KILIÇ Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Serhii KIRAL Ukraine EC
In favour Mr Betian KITEV North Macedonia SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czechia ALDE
In favour Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Josée LORSCHÉ Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Alvise MANIERO Italy NR
In favour Mr Gianni MARILOTTI Italy NR
In favour Mr Kęstutis MASIULIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Maciej MASŁOWSKI Poland EC
In favour Baroness Doreen E. MASSEY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Asim MOLLAZADA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr José MONTILLA Spain SOC
Abstention Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Miroslava NĚMCOVÁ Czechia EC
Abstention Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czechia SOC
In favour Mr Gianluca PERILLI Italy NR
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Maria RIZZOTTI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Filippo SCERRA Italy NR
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Mr Daniel SEGER Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Samad SEYIDOV Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Pavel STANĚK Czechia ALDE
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
Against Mr Jiři VALENTA Czechia UEL
In favour Ms Marie-Christine VERDIER-JOUCLAS France NR
Abstention Mr Jörgen WARBORN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christoph WENAWESER Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden EC
In favour Ms Martine WONNER France NR
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD