Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment - Doc. 14837

Assembly's voting results

The situation of migrants and refugees on the Greek islands: more needs to be done

44 in favor, 4 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Thórhildur Sunna ÆVARSDÓTTIR Iceland SOC
Against Mr Ziya ALTUNYALDIZ Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Sos AVETISYAN Armenia NR
In favour Lord Richard BALFE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Ms Rósa Björk BRYNJÓLFSDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Maurizio BUCCARELLA Italy NR
In favour Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Sabrina DE CARLO Italy NR
In favour Mr Fabio DI MICCO Italy NR
In favour Ms Annicka ENGBLOM Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Franz Leonhard ESSL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gusty GRAAS Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Mr Petr HOLEČEK Czechia EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Hovhannes IGITYAN Armenia NR
In favour Ms Ioanneta KAVVADIA Greece UEL
Against Mr Serhii KIRAL Ukraine EC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czechia ALDE
In favour Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Martine LEGUILLE BALLOY France NR
In favour Mr Alvise MANIERO Italy NR
In favour Mr Gianni MARILOTTI Italy NR
Against Mr Maciej MASŁOWSKI Poland EC
In favour Baroness Doreen E. MASSEY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Miroslava NĚMCOVÁ Czechia EC
Abstention Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czechia SOC
In favour Mr Gianluca PERILLI Italy NR
In favour Mr Georgios PSYCHOGIOS Greece UEL
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Filippo SCERRA Italy NR
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Mr Daniel SEGER Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Elissavet SKOUFA Greece UEL
In favour Mr Pavel STANĚK Czechia ALDE
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Jiři VALENTA Czechia UEL
In favour Mr Miltiadis VARVITSIOTIS Greece EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marie-Christine VERDIER-JOUCLAS France NR
In favour Mr Jörgen WARBORN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christoph WENAWESER Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden EC
In favour Ms Martine WONNER France NR
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE