Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 30 - Doc. 14837

Assembly's voting results

The situation of migrants and refugees on the Greek islands: more needs to be done

11 in favor, 37 against, 7 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Thórhildur Sunna ÆVARSDÓTTIR Iceland SOC
Abstention Mr Sos AVETISYAN Armenia NR
Against Mr Kamil AYDIN Türkiye NR
Against Lord Richard BALFE United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
Against Ms Rósa Björk BRYNJÓLFSDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
Against Mr Maurizio BUCCARELLA Italy NR
In favour Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Anastasia CHRISTODOULOPOULOU Greece UEL
Against Ms Sabrina DE CARLO Italy NR
Against Mr Fabio DI MICCO Italy NR
Against Ms Annicka ENGBLOM Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Franz Leonhard ESSL Austria EPP/CD
Against Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Türkiye NR
Abstention Mr Petr HOLEČEK Czech Republic EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Hovhannes IGITYAN Armenia NR
In favour Ms Ioanneta KAVVADIA Greece UEL
Against Mr Serhii KIRAL Ukraine EC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Georgios KYRITSIS Greece UEL
Against Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czech Republic ALDE
Against Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
Against Ms Martine LEGUILLE BALLOY France NR
Against Mr Alvise MANIERO Italy NR
Against Mr Gianni MARILOTTI Italy NR
Against Mr Maciej MASŁOWSKI Poland EC
Against Baroness Doreen E. MASSEY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Miroslava NĚMCOVÁ Czech Republic EC
Abstention Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Gianluca PERILLI Italy NR
In favour Mr Georgios PSYCHOGIOS Greece UEL
Against Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
Against Mr Filippo SCERRA Italy NR
Against Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
Against Mr Daniel SEGER Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Elissavet SKOUFA Greece UEL
Abstention Mr Pavel STANĚK Czech Republic ALDE
Against Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Feleknas UCA Türkiye UEL
In favour Mr Jiři VALENTA Czech Republic UEL
Against Mr Miltiadis VARVITSIOTIS Greece EPP/CD
Against Ms Marie-Christine VERDIER-JOUCLAS France NR
Against Mr Jörgen WARBORN Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Christoph WENAWESER Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden EC
Against Ms Martine WONNER France NR
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE