Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 14909

Assembly's voting results

Pushback policies and practice in Council of Europe member States

16 in favor, 2 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr José BADIA Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vlad BATRÎNCEA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
Abstention Ms Reina de BRUIJN-WEZEMAN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco ALDE
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Gusty GRAAS Luxembourg ALDE
Abstention Mr Martin GRAF Austria NR
In favour Mr Antonio GUTIÉRREZ LIMONES Spain SOC
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Maciej MASŁOWSKI Poland EC
Against Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Ms Martine WONNER France ALDE