Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 14964

Assembly's voting results

Post-monitoring dialogue with North Macedonia

47 in favor, 1 against, 7 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Ann-Britt ÅSEBOL Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Vladimir BLOTSKIY Russian Federation* UEL
In favour Mr Maurizio BUCCARELLA Italy NR
In favour Ms Jette CHRISTENSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Marie-Christine DALLOZ France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Milena DAMYANOVA Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sabrina DE CARLO Italy NR
In favour Mr Fabio DI MICCO Italy NR
In favour Mr Andon DONCHEV Bulgaria NR
In favour Lord Alexander DUNDEE United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Yunus EMRE Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Arzu ERDEM Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Sokratis FAMELLOS Greece UEL
In favour Mr Piero FASSINO Italy SOC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Mehmet Kasım GÜLPINAR Türkiye NR
In favour Ms Zita GURMAI Hungary SOC
In favour Ms Shpresa HADRI North Macedonia SOC
In favour Ms Inka HOPSU Finland SOC
Abstention Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Momodou Malcolm JALLOW Sweden UEL
In favour Mr Arin KARAPET Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr George KATROUGALOS Greece UEL
In favour Mr Akif Çağatay KILIÇ Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Betian KITEV North Macedonia SOC
In favour Mr Norbert KLEINWÄCHTER Germany NR
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Abstention Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Jacques MAIRE France ALDE
Abstention Mr Gianni MARILOTTI Italy NR
In favour Mr Ola MÖLLER Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Andreas NICK Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Aleksander POCIEJ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
Abstention Mr Roman ROMANENKO Russian Federation* NR
In favour Ms Selin SAYEK BÖKE Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Ms Elena SEROVA Russian Federation* NR
In favour Mr Zeki Hakan SIDALI Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr Zafer SIRAKAYA Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Marc SPAUTZ Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Ms Laurence TRASTOUR-ISNART France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ivelina VASSILEVA Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Claude WISELER Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Ms Martine WONNER France ALDE
In favour Ms Serap YAŞAR Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Mustafa YENEROĞLU Türkiye NR
Abstention Ms Zeynep YILDIZ Türkiye NR