Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Reference to committees - Doc. 14955

Assembly's voting results

A legal status for "climate refugees"

17 in favor, 23 against, 10 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
Against Ms Thorhildur Sunna ÆVARSDÓTTIR Iceland SOC
Against Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Mr Simone BILLI Italy NR
Abstention Mr Vladimir BLOTSKIY Russian Federation UEL
In favour Mr Bob De BRABANDERE Belgium NR
Against Ms Rósa Björk BRYNJÓLFSDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
Abstention Mr Maurizio BUCCARELLA Italy NR
Against Mr Algirdas BUTKEVIČIUS Lithuania SOC
Abstention Ms Jette CHRISTENSEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Vernon COAKER United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Ms Sabrina DE CARLO Italy NR
Against Mr Adnan DIBRANI Sweden SOC
Against Mr Andon DONCHEV Bulgaria NR
In favour Ms Annicka ENGBLOM Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Sokratis FAMELLOS Greece UEL
Against Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Gusty GRAAS Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Martin GRAF Austria NR
In favour Mr Tom van GRIEKEN Belgium NR
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Zdeňka HAMOUSOVÁ Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Martin HEBNER Germany NR
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Momodou Malcolm JALLOW Sweden UEL
Against Ms Susan Elan JONES United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr Arin KARAPET Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Akif Çağatay KILIÇ Turkey NR
In favour Mr Jiři KOBZA Czech Republic NR
In favour Mr Eduard KÖCK Austria EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Jaroslav KYTÝR Czech Republic ALDE
Against Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
Against Mr Jacques LE NAY France ALDE
Against Ms Martine LEGUILLE BALLOY France ALDE
Against Mr Pere LÓPEZ Andorra SOC
Abstention Mr Alvise MANIERO Italy NR
Against Mr Simon MOUTQUIN Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Sanja PAVIĆEVIĆ Montenegro SOC
Abstention Mr Roman ROMANENKO Russian Federation NR
Abstention Ms Irina RUKAVISHNIKOVA Russian Federation NR
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr Gheorghe-Dinu SOCOTAR Romania SOC
Against Ms Laurence TRASTOUR-ISNART France EPP/CD
Against Ms Marie-Christine VERDIER-JOUCLAS France ALDE
In favour Mr Manuel VESCOVI Italy NR
Against Mr Martin WHITFIELD United Kingdom SOC