Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 5 - Doc. 14963

Assembly's voting results

The functioning of democratic institutions in the Republic of Moldova

26 in favor, 5 against, 6 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Alexander BASHKIN Russian Federation* NR
In favour Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
In favour Mr Vladimir BLOTSKIY Russian Federation* UEL
In favour Ms Maria Elena BOSCHI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Maurizio BUCCARELLA Italy NR
In favour Mr Algirdas BUTKEVIČIUS Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr Andrian CANDU Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Ms Jette CHRISTENSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Adnan DIBRANI Sweden SOC
In favour Lord Alexander DUNDEE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Annicka ENGBLOM Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Doina GHERMAN Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Ms Inga GRIGORIU Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Momodou Malcolm JALLOW Sweden UEL
Abstention Mr Igor KAGRAMANYAN Russian Federation* NR
Abstention Mr Arin KARAPET Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Aleksei KONDRATEV Russian Federation* NR
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Jérôme LAMBERT France SOC
In favour Mr Jacques LE NAY France ALDE
In favour Mr Alvise MANIERO Italy NR
In favour Mr Andreas NICK Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Andrea ORLANDO Italy SOC
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
Abstention Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Roman ROMANENKO Russian Federation* NR
Abstention Ms Irina RUKAVISHNIKOVA Russian Federation* NR
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Mr Gheorghe-Dinu SOCOTAR Romania SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD