Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 7 - Doc. 14963

Assembly's voting results

The functioning of democratic institutions in the Republic of Moldova

7 in favor, 30 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Alexander BASHKIN Russian Federation* NR
Against Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
In favour Mr Vladimir BLOTSKIY Russian Federation* UEL
Against Ms Maria Elena BOSCHI Italy SOC
Against Mr Maurizio BUCCARELLA Italy NR
Against Mr Algirdas BUTKEVIČIUS Lithuania SOC
Against Mr Andrian CANDU Republic of Moldova SOC
Against Ms Jette CHRISTENSEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Adnan DIBRANI Sweden SOC
Against Lord Alexander DUNDEE United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Annicka ENGBLOM Sweden EPP/CD
Against Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Doina GHERMAN Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Ms Inga GRIGORIU Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Mehmet Kasım GÜLPINAR Türkiye NR
Against Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Momodou Malcolm JALLOW Sweden UEL
In favour Mr Igor KAGRAMANYAN Russian Federation* NR
Against Mr Arin KARAPET Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksei KONDRATEV Russian Federation* NR
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Jérôme LAMBERT France SOC
Against Mr Jacques LE NAY France ALDE
Abstention Mr Alvise MANIERO Italy NR
Against Mr Andreas NICK Germany EPP/CD
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Andrea ORLANDO Italy SOC
Against Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
Against Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Roman ROMANENKO Russian Federation* NR
In favour Ms Irina RUKAVISHNIKOVA Russian Federation* NR
Against Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
Against Mr Gheorghe-Dinu SOCOTAR Romania SOC
Against Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD