Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 15204

Assembly's voting results

Judges in Poland and in the Republic of Moldova must remain independent

77 in favor, 19 against, 7 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Ziya ALTUNYALDIZ Türkiye NR
Abstention Ms Laima Liucija ANDRIKIENĖ Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Ms Iwona ARENT Poland EC/DA
In favour Ms Sibel ARSLAN Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Ann-Britt ÅSEBOL Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Monica BABUC Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Pedro BACELAR DE VASCONCELOS Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Theodora BAKOYANNIS Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr Fourat BEN CHIKHA Belgium SOC
Abstention Ms Brigitte BOCCONE-PAGES Monaco ALDE
In favour Ms Margreet De BOER Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Bob De BRABANDERE Belgium EC/DA
In favour Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Doris BURES Austria SOC
In favour Ms Zdravka BUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms María Luisa BUSTINDUY Spain SOC
In favour Mr Dara CALLEARY Ireland ALDE
In favour Ms Laura CASTEL Spain NR
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Ms Alma ČOLO Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
In favour Mr Damien COTTIER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Nicole DURANTON France ALDE
In favour Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Espen Barth EIDE Norway SOC
In favour Mr Yunus EMRE Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Annicka ENGBLOM Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Franz Leonhard ESSL Austria EPP/CD
Against Mr Piero FASSINO Italy SOC
In favour Ms Tarja FILATOV Finland SOC
In favour Ms Dubravka FILIPOVSKI Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Lord George FOULKES United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco ALDE
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Kamila GASIUK-PIHOWICZ Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Zbigniew GIRZYŃSKI Poland EC/DA
In favour Ms Eglantina GJERMENI Albania SOC
Against Mr Oleksii GONCHARENKO Ukraine EC/DA
In favour Ms Marta GONZÁLEZ VÁZQUEZ Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Martin GRAF Austria EC/DA
Against Ms Zita GURMAI Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Antonio GUTIÉRREZ LIMONES Spain SOC
Against Mr Sergio GUTIÉRREZ PRIETO Spain SOC
Against Mr Marcin GWÓŹDŹ Poland EC/DA
Against Mr Domagoj HAJDUKOVIĆ Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Thomas HAMMARBERG Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Inka HOPSU Finland SOC
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Momodou Malcolm JALLOW Sweden UEL
In favour Mr George KATROUGALOS Greece UEL
In favour Mr Claude KERN France ALDE
Abstention Ms Olena KHOMENKO Ukraine EC/DA
In favour Mr Kimmo KILJUNEN Finland SOC
Against Mr Norbert KLEINWÄCHTER Germany EC/DA
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
Against Mr Tomasz LATOS Poland EC/DA
In favour Mr Christian LEVRAT Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Ian LIDDELL-GRAINGER United Kingdom EC/DA
In favour Sir Tony LLOYD United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Pere LÓPEZ Andorra SOC
In favour Mr George LOUCAIDES Cyprus UEL
In favour Mr Dmytro LUBINETS Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Arminas LYDEKA Lithuania ALDE
In favour Ms Marianne MARET Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Emilie Enger MEHL Norway ALDE
Against Mr Daniel MILEWSKI Poland EC/DA
In favour Mr Simon MOUTQUIN Belgium SOC
Against Mr Arkadiusz MULARCZYK Poland EC/DA
Abstention Ms Aušrinė NORKIENĖ Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr Žarko OBRADOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Mr Ulrich OEHME Germany EC/DA
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Andrea ORLANDO Italy SOC
In favour Mr Hişyar ÖZSOY Türkiye UEL
In favour Ms Biljana PANTIĆ PILJA Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksander POCIEJ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jacek PROTASIEWICZ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Urmas REITELMANN Estonia EC/DA
Against Mr Alberto RIBOLLA Italy EC/DA
In favour Mr Gonzalo ROBLES Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Selin SAYEK BÖKE Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
Against Mr Samad SEYIDOV Azerbaijan EC/DA
In favour Mr Krzysztof ŚMISZEK Poland SOC
In favour Ms Susana SUMELZO Spain SOC
In favour Ms Liliana TANGUY France ALDE
In favour Ms Aleksandra TOMIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zoran TOMIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Ms Feleknas UCA Türkiye UEL
In favour Mr Vladimir VARDANYAN Armenia EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Lesia VASYLENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Liviu VOVC Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden EC/DA
In favour Mr Ahmet YILDIZ Türkiye NR
Against Mr Barna Pál ZSIGMOND Hungary EPP/CD