Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 1 - Doc. 15310

Assembly's voting results

Overcoming the socio-economic crisis sparked by the Covid-19 pandemic

29 in favor, 2 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Marijana BALIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris BURES Austria SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet BÜYÜKGÜMÜŞ Turkey NR
In favour Mr Ahmet Ünal ÇEVİKÖZ Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Fabio DI MICCO Italy NR
In favour Mr Yunus EMRE Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Piero FASSINO Italy SOC
Against Mr Olivier FRANÇAIS Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco ALDE
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Ólafur Þór GUNNARSSON Iceland UEL
In favour Ms Inka HOPSU Finland SOC
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Yuriy KAMELCHUK Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Claude KERN France ALDE
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Luís LEITE RAMOS Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christian LEVRAT Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Pere LÓPEZ Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Oleksandr MEREZHKO Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Alain MILON France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Carles NAUDI Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Hişyar ÖZSOY Turkey UEL
In favour Mr Bob van PAREREN Netherlands EC/DA
In favour Mr Gianluca PERILLI Italy NR
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria RIZZOTTI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Feleknas UCA Turkey UEL
Abstention Mr Manuel VESCOVI Italy EC/DA
In favour Mr Ahmet YILDIZ Turkey NR
Against Ms Lesia ZABURANNA Ukraine ALDE