Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Oral Sub-amendment 5 - Doc. 15382

Assembly's voting results

Increased migration pressure on the borders of Latvia, Lithuania and Poland with Belarus

46 in favor, 1 against, 8 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Abstention Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Laima Liucija ANDRIKIENĖ Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Iwona ARENT Poland EC/DA
Against Mr José BADIA Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Lord Richard BALFE United Kingdom NR
In favour Ms Marijana BALIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maryna BARDINA Ukraine ALDE
In favour Ms Krista BAUMANE Latvia ALDE
In favour Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Mr Fourat BEN CHIKHA Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Larysa BILOZIR Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Brigitte BOCCONE-PAGES Monaco ALDE
In favour Ms Margreet De BOER Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Uldis BUDRIĶIS Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Laura CASTEL Spain UEL
In favour Ms Jette CHRISTENSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Yunus EMRE Türkiye SOC
In favour Lord George FOULKES United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr André GATTOLIN France ALDE
In favour Mr Oleksii GONCHARENKO Ukraine EC/DA
In favour Mr Marcin GWÓŹDŹ Poland EC/DA
In favour Mr Domagoj HAJDUKOVIĆ Croatia SOC
In favour Ms Inka HOPSU Finland SOC
In favour Mr Dimitrios KAIRIDIS Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yuriy KAMELCHUK Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Arin KARAPET Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr George KATROUGALOS Greece UEL
In favour Ms Olena KHOMENKO Ukraine EC/DA
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Tomasz LATOS Poland EC/DA
In favour Mr Kårstein Eidem LØVAAS Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Arminas LYDEKA Lithuania ALDE
Abstention Mr Oleksandr MEREZHKO Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Mariia MEZENTSEVA Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Daniel MILEWSKI Poland EC/DA
In favour Mr Simon MOUTQUIN Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Ms Yuliia OVCHYNNYKOVA Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Hişyar ÖZSOY Türkiye UEL
Abstention Ms Catia POLIDORI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jacek PROTASIEWICZ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Lukas SAVICKAS Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr Filippo SENSI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bogusław SONIK Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksander STOKKEBØ Norway EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Zoran TOMIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Laurence TRASTOUR-ISNART France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden EC/DA
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD