Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 6 - Doc. 15382

Assembly's voting results

Increased migration pressure on the borders of Latvia, Lithuania and Poland with Belarus

21 in favor, 32 against, 6 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
Against Ms Laima Liucija ANDRIKIENĖ Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Ms Iwona ARENT Poland EC/DA
In favour Lord Richard BALFE United Kingdom NR
Abstention Ms Marijana BALIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Against Ms Maryna BARDINA Ukraine ALDE
Against Ms Krista BAUMANE Latvia ALDE
In favour Ms Petra BAYR Austria SOC
In favour Mr Fourat BEN CHIKHA Belgium SOC
Against Ms Larysa BILOZIR Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Brigitte BOCCONE-PAGES Monaco ALDE
Against Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Uldis BUDRIĶIS Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Ms María Luisa BUSTINDUY Spain SOC
Abstention Ms Laura CASTEL Spain UEL
In favour Ms Jette CHRISTENSEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Constantinos EFSTATHIOU Cyprus SOC
In favour Mr Mehmet Mehdi EKER Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Yunus EMRE Türkiye SOC
In favour Lord George FOULKES United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
Against Mr André GATTOLIN France ALDE
Against Mr Oleksii GONCHARENKO Ukraine EC/DA
Abstention Mr Gusty GRAAS Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Ólafur Þór GUNNARSSON Iceland UEL
Against Mr Marcin GWÓŹDŹ Poland EC/DA
In favour Ms Inka HOPSU Finland SOC
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
Against Mr Dimitrios KAIRIDIS Greece EPP/CD
Against Mr Yuriy KAMELCHUK Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Arin KARAPET Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr George KATROUGALOS Greece UEL
Against Ms Olena KHOMENKO Ukraine EC/DA
Against Mr Eduard KÖCK Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Tomasz LATOS Poland EC/DA
Abstention Ms Josée LORSCHÉ Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Kårstein Eidem LØVAAS Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Arminas LYDEKA Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr Oleksandr MEREZHKO Ukraine SOC
Against Ms Mariia MEZENTSEVA Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Yuliia OVCHYNNYKOVA Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Hişyar ÖZSOY Türkiye UEL
In favour Mr Jacek PROTASIEWICZ Poland EPP/CD
Against Lord Simon RUSSELL United Kingdom EC/DA
Against Mr Lukas SAVICKAS Lithuania SOC
Against Mr Frithjof SCHMIDT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Filippo SENSI Italy SOC
Against Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bogusław SONIK Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Aleksander STOKKEBØ Norway EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Zoran TOMIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
Against Ms Laurence TRASTOUR-ISNART France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Feleknas UCA Türkiye UEL
In favour Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden EC/DA
Against Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD