Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 15498

Assembly's voting results

Fighting and preventing excessive and unjustified use of force by law enforcement officers

43 in favor, 0 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Thórhildur Sunna ÆVARSDÓTTIR Iceland SOC
In favour Mr José BADIA Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marijana BALIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maryna BARDINA Ukraine ALDE
In favour Ms Arta BILALLI ZENDELI North Macedonia SOC
In favour Ms Margreet De BOER Netherlands SOC
In favour Ms Maria Elena BOSCHI Italy ALDE
In favour Ms Marina CAROBBIO GUSCETTI Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Sena Nur ÇELİK Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Damien COTTIER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Ekaterina DIMITRUSHEVA Bulgaria NR
In favour Mr Constantinos EFSTATHIOU Cyprus SOC
In favour Ms Heike ENGELHARDT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Even ERIKSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Tarja FILATOV Finland SOC
In favour Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco ALDE
In favour Mr Peter FRICK Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Lord Leslie GRIFFITHS United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr Paolo GRIMOLDI Italy EC/DA
In favour Mr Domagoj HAJDUKOVIĆ Croatia SOC
In favour Ms Franziska HOOP Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Darko KAEVSKI North Macedonia SOC
In favour Ms Sultan KAYHAN Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Norbert KLEINWÄCHTER Germany EC/DA
In favour Mr Jacques LE NAY France ALDE
In favour Mr Oleksandr MEREZHKO Ukraine EC/DA
In favour Ms Mariia MEZENTSEVA Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Octavie MODERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marica MONTEMAGGI San Marino SOC
In favour Mr Simon MOUTQUIN Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Yuliia OVCHYNNYKOVA Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Gianluca PERILLI Italy NR
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Michel REIMON Austria SOC
Abstention Mr Alberto RIBOLLA Italy EC/DA
In favour Ms Selin SAYEK BÖKE Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Lise SELNES Norway SOC
In favour Ms Ingvild Wetrhus THORSVIK Norway ALDE
In favour Mr Zoran TOMIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Derya TÜRK-NACHBAUR Germany SOC
In favour Ms Feleknas UCA Türkiye UEL
Abstention Mr Manuel VESCOVI Italy EC/DA
In favour Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Martine WONNER France ALDE