Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 15537

Assembly's voting results

The control of online communication: a threat to media pluralism, freedom of information and human dignity

32 in favor, 1 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Nerea AHEDO Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Kamil AYDIN Türkiye NR
In favour Mr José BADIA Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Mr Martin BELUSKÝ Slovak Republic NR
In favour Ms Marina BERLINGHIERI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Hubert BÜCHEL Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Iulian BULAI Romania ALDE
In favour Ms Marina CAROBBIO GUSCETTI Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Pedro CEGONHO Portugal SOC
In favour Lord Alexander DUNDEE United Kingdom EC/DA
In favour Mr Constantinos EFSTATHIOU Cyprus SOC
In favour Mr Even ERIKSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Edite ESTRELA Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Tarja FILATOV Finland SOC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
Against Mr Erkin GADIRLI Azerbaijan EC/DA
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Linda Hofstad HELLELAND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Franziska HOOP Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Inka HOPSU Finland SOC
In favour Mr Gianni MARILOTTI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Luz MARTINEZ SEIJO Spain SOC
In favour Mr Bob van PAREREN Netherlands EC/DA
In favour Mr Gianluca PERILLI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Roberto RAMPI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise SELNES Norway SOC
In favour Mr Zeki Hakan SIDALI Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr Alexandros TRIANTAFYLLIDIS Greece UEL
In favour Mr Andreas Sjalg UNNELAND Norway UEL
Abstention Mr Manuel VESCOVI Italy EC/DA
In favour Ms Zeynep YILDIZ Türkiye NR
In favour Mr Miroslav ŽIAK Slovak Republic ALDE