Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 4 - Doc. 11289

Assembly's voting results

Situation of longstanding refugees and displaced persons in South East Europe

10 in favor, 21 against, 6 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jorodd ASPHJELL Norway SOC
Against Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
Against Ms Donka BANOVIĆ Serbia NR
Against Mr Rony BARGETZE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Predrag BOŠKOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
Against Mr Ivan BRAJOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
Against Mr Jean-Guy BRANGER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Mr Nikolaos DENDIAS Greece EPP/CD
Against Ms Gunn Karin GJUL Norway SOC
Against Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
Abstention Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Abstention Ms Azra HADŽIAHMETOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina ALDE
Against Mr Željko IVANJI Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bakir IZETBEGOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Against Ms Danuta JAZŁOWIECKA Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Miloš JEVTIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Ms Corien W.A. JONKER Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Geert LAMBERT Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Andrija MANDIĆ Montenegro EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Maximiano MARTINS Portugal SOC
Against Mr Slavko MATIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Against Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czechia SOC
Abstention Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Morten ØSTERGAARD Denmark ALDE
Against Mr Leo PLATVOET Netherlands UEL
Against Ms Sabina SINISCALCHI Italy UEL
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Mr Dragan TODOROVIĆ Serbia NR
Against Ms Ewa TOMASZEWSKA Poland EC
Against Mr Miltiadis VARVITSIOTIS Greece EPP/CD
Against Ms Ruth-Gaby VERMOT-MANGOLD Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Blagoj ZAŠOV The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia SOC