Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 12 - Doc. 11325

Assembly's voting results

How to prevent cybercrime against state institutions in member and observer states?

43 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zigmantas BALČYTIS Lithuania SOC
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
In favour Lord Thomas H. BURLISON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Ingrida CIRCENE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr José Luiz DEL ROIO Italy UEL
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Urszula GACEK Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czechia SOC
In favour Ms Gunn Karin GJUL Norway SOC
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Yves HUGON France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Reijo KALLIO Finland SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Maximiano MARTINS Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czechia SOC
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Kristiina OJULAND Estonia ALDE
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Lluís Maria de PUIG I OLIVE Spain SOC
In favour Ms Mailis REPS Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy NR
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ladislav SKOPAL Czechia SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Elene TEVDORADZE Georgia ALDE
In favour Ms Ewa TOMASZEWSKA Poland EC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Tuulikki UKKOLA Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
In favour Mr Rudi VIS United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD