Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 11294

Assembly's voting results

Iran’s nuclear programme: the need for an international response

31 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Jorodd ASPHJELL Norway SOC
In favour Mr Abdülkadir ATEŞ Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
In favour Mr Luc Van den BRANDE Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr John DUPRAZ Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Urszula GACEK Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gunn Karin GJUL Norway SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Yves HUGON France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sinikka HURSKAINEN Finland SOC
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Sir Tony LLOYD United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Lluís Maria de PUIG I OLIVE Spain SOC
In favour Mr Zbigniew RAU Poland EC
In favour Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy NR
In favour Mr Dario RIVOLTA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Hanne SEVERINSEN Denmark ALDE
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EC