Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment 4 - Doc. 11374

Assembly's voting results

Honouring of obligations and commitments by Moldova

32 in favor, 6 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Jorodd ASPHJELL Norway SOC
In favour Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
In favour Mr Zigmantas BALČYTIS Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr Rony BARGETZE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
Against Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Margherita BONIVER Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc Van den BRANDE Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Guy BRANGER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Vlad CUBREACOV Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr John DUPRAZ Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Josette DURRIEU France SOC
In favour Mr Joan Albert FARRÉ SANTURÉ Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Angelika GRAF Germany SOC
Against Ms Gultakin HAJIBAYLI Azerbaijan EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
Abstention Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
In favour Ms Danuta JAZŁOWIECKA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czech Republic UEL
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Eduard LINTNER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Pasquale NESSA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Arcadii PASECINIC Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Leo PLATVOET Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy ALDE
In favour Mr Dario RIVOLTA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD