Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 11305

Assembly's voting results

Towards decriminalisation of defamation

54 in favor, 0 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Abdülkadir ATEŞ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jaume BARTUMEU CASSANY Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Ingrida CIRCENE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu COSARCIUC Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Vlad CUBREACOV Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czechia SOC
In favour Mr Hubert DEITTERT Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr John DUPRAZ Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Mátyás EÖRSI Hungary ALDE
In favour Mr Joan Albert FARRÉ SANTURÉ Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czechia SOC
In favour Mr Sabir HAJIYEV Azerbaijan SOC
In favour Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia NR
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Baroness Gloria HOOPER United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Raffi HOVANNISIAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sinikka HURSKAINEN Finland SOC
In favour Mr Kastriot ISLAMI Albania SOC
In favour Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Erik JURGENS Netherlands SOC
Abstention Mr Marek KAWA Poland EC
In favour Mr Hakki KESKIN Germany UEL
In favour Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czechia UEL
In favour Mr Konstantin KOSACHEV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Jean-Paul LECOQ France UEL
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Ms Mirjana MALIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Mr Slavko MATIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czechia SOC
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dario RIVOLTA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Armen RUSTAMYAN Armenia SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Nikolay TULAEV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC