Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 11352

Assembly's voting results

Prostitution - which stance to take?

50 in favor, 9 against, 7 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
Against Mr Jorodd ASPHJELL Norway SOC
In favour Mr Abdülkadir ATEŞ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Walter BARTOŠ Czech Republic EC
In favour Ms Marie-Louise BEMELMANS-VIDEC Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Luc Van den BRANDE Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Lorenzo CESA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingrida CIRCENE Latvia EPP/CD
Against Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Abstention Mr Michel DREYFUS-SCHMIDT France SOC
Against Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr John DUPRAZ Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
Abstention Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
Abstention Mr Axel FISCHER Germany EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Ms Gunn Karin GJUL Norway SOC
In favour Ms Angelika GRAF Germany SOC
In favour Mr Ali Riza GÜLÇİÇEK Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia NR
In favour Baroness Gloria HOOPER United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Raffi HOVANNISIAN Armenia EPP/CD
Against Mr Bjørn JACOBSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Tomáš JIRSA Czech Republic EC
Against Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Marek KAWA Poland EC
In favour Mr Albrecht KONEČNÝ Austria SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Eduard KUKAN Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Geert LAMBERT Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Paul LECOQ France UEL
Abstention Mr Jacques LEGENDRE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Ana Catarina MENDES Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Morten MESSERSCHMIDT Denmark EC
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Antigoni PAPADOPOULOS Cyprus ALDE
In favour Ms Lajla PERNASKA Albania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Leo PLATVOET Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Azis POLLOZHANI The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia SOC
In favour Mr Zbigniew RAU Poland EC
In favour Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy ALDE
In favour Mr Dario RIVOLTA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alessandro ROSSI San Marino UEL
In favour Ms Marlene RUPPRECHT Germany SOC
In favour Lord David RUSSELL-JOHNSTON United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Mr Walter SCHMIED Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Mr Mehmet TEKELİOĞLU Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ruth-Gaby VERMOT-MANGOLD Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Rudi VIS United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC