Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 11372

Assembly's voting results

“Parliaments united in combating domestic violence against women”: mid-term assessment of the Campaign

37 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Henk van GERVEN Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
In favour Ms Sinikka HURSKAINEN Finland SOC
In favour Ms Corien W.A. JONKER Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Victor KOLESNIKOV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Albrecht KONEČNÝ Austria SOC
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ana Catarina MENDES Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Anja MEULENBELT Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Vera OSKINA Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Lluís Maria de PUIG I OLIVE Spain SOC
In favour Mr Alessandro ROSSI San Marino UEL
In favour Mr Andreas SCHIEDER Austria SOC
In favour Mr Ellert B. SCHRAM Iceland SOC
In favour Ms Hanne SEVERINSEN Denmark ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Birutė VĖSAITĖ Lithuania SOC
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC