Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Oral Sub-amendment - Doc. 11118

Assembly's voting results

Child victims: stamping out all forms of violence, exploitation and abuse

63 in favor, 5 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Miguel ARIAS CAÑETE Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Walter BARTOŠ Czech Republic EC
In favour Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Dirk DEES Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Hubert DEITTERT Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kaarina DROMBERG Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr John DUPRAZ Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Detlef DZEMBRITZKI Germany SOC
In favour Mr Mikko ELO Finland SOC
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Ms Janina FETLIŃSKA Poland EC
Against Mr Paul FLYNN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Per-Kristian FOSS Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Urszula GACEK Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Mr Carles GASÒLIBA I BÖHM Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Artashes GEGHAMYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Marcel GLESENER Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sinikka HURSKAINEN Finland SOC
In favour Mr Stanisław HUSKOWSKI Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mustafa ILICALI Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bjørn JACOBSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Ramón JÁUREGUI Spain SOC
In favour Ms Danuta JAZŁOWIECKA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tomáš JIRSA Czech Republic EC
Against Mr Erik JURGENS Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Antti KAIKKONEN Finland ALDE
In favour Baroness Jill KNIGHT OF COLLINGTREE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czech Republic UEL
In favour Mr Harald LEIBRECHT Germany ALDE
In favour Ms Ruža LELIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Massimo LIVI BACCI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Humfrey MALINS United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Christine MCCAFFERTY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Ana Catarina MENDES Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Morten MESSERSCHMIDT Denmark EC
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Ms Nino NAKASHIDZÉ Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr Fritz NEUGEBAUER Austria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Morten ØSTERGAARD Denmark ALDE
In favour Ms Majda POTRATA Slovenia SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zbigniew RAU Poland EC
In favour Mr Walter SCHMIED Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Rainder STEENBLOCK Germany SOC
In favour Mr Christoph STRÄSSER Germany SOC
Abstention Mr Giacomo STUCCHI Italy NR
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Petro SYMONENKO Ukraine UEL
In favour Mr Mehmet TEKELİOĞLU Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ewa TOMASZEWSKA Poland EC
In favour Mr Mihai TUDOSE Romania SOC
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
Against Ms Ruth-Gaby VERMOT-MANGOLD Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Rudi VIS United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr David WILSHIRE United Kingdom EC