Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Oral Amendment - Doc. 11476

Assembly's voting results

Global warming and ecological disasters

37 in favor, 13 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Avet ADONTS Armenia ALDE
In favour Mr Vicenç ALAY FERRER Andorra SOC
In favour Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rony BARGETZE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ryszard BENDER Poland EC
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Guðfinna S. BJARNADÓTTIR Iceland EC
In favour Mr Vidar BJØRNSTAD Norway SOC
In favour Mr Luc Van den BRANDE Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Guy BRANGER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Igor CHERNYSHENKO Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Georges COLOMBIER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Detlef DZEMBRITZKI Germany SOC
In favour Mr Nigel EVANS United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Eva GARCÍA PASTOR Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Ruth GENNER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Vladimir GRACHEV Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia NR
Abstention Mr Raffi HOVANNISIAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vahe HOVHANNISYAN Armenia ALDE
Against Ms Kateřina JACQUES Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Reijo KALLIO Finland SOC
In favour Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czech Republic UEL
In favour Mr Juha KORKEAOJA Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Eduard LINTNER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Trond LODE Norway ALDE
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Donato MOSELLA Italy ALDE
In favour Mr Edward O'HARA United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Antigoni PAPADOPOULOS Cyprus ALDE
Against Ms Ganira PASHAYEVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr John PRESCOTT United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Steingrímur J. SIGFÚSSON Iceland UEL
Against Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Mr Rudi VIS United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC