Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 23 - Doc. 11471

Assembly's voting results

The Council of Europe and its observer states - the current situation and a way forward

49 in favor, 1 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Jorodd ASPHJELL Norway SOC
Abstention Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Lokman AYVA Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zigmantas BALČYTIS Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr Ryszard BENDER Poland EC
In favour Mr József BERÉNYI Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Luc Van den BRANDE Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Guy BRANGER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Josette DURRIEU France SOC
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Eva GARCÍA PASTOR Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Charles GOERENS Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Francis GRIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia NR
In favour Baroness Gloria HOOPER United Kingdom EC
Abstention Mr Raffi HOVANNISIAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vahe HOVHANNISYAN Armenia ALDE
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Antti KAIKKONEN Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Hakki KESKIN Germany UEL
In favour Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czech Republic UEL
In favour Mr Bronisław KORFANTY Poland NR
In favour Mr Konstantin KOSACHEV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Ertuğrul KUMCUOĞLU Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Trond LODE Norway ALDE
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Miloš MELČÁK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Felix MÜRI Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Kent OLSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy PYSARENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Yuri SHARANDIN Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Mr Mehmet TEKELİOĞLU Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr David WILSHIRE United Kingdom EC
Abstention Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Michał WOJTCZAK Poland NR