Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 11465

Assembly's voting results

Procedural guidelines on the rights and responsibilities of the opposition in a democratic parliament

20 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mátyás EÖRSI Hungary ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Eva GARCÍA PASTOR Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Gunn Karin GJUL Norway SOC
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia NR
In favour Mr Raffi HOVANNISIAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Antti KAIKKONEN Finland ALDE
In favour Ms Kateřina KONEČNÁ Czech Republic UEL
In favour Mr Anatoliy KOROBEYNIKOV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Kent OLSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy PYSARENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yuri SHARANDIN Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC