Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 11623

Assembly's voting results

The state of democracy in Europe – Specific challenges facing European democracies: the case of diversity and migration

67 in favor, 11 against, 8 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Vicenç ALAY FERRER Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Jorodd ASPHJELL Norway SOC
In favour Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Rony BARGETZE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna BENAKI-PSAROUDA Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr Roland BLUM France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Predrag BOŠKOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Mr Ivan BRAJOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Mr Igor CHERNYSHENKO Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Abstention Mr Valeriu COSARCIUC Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Vlad CUBREACOV Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Hubert DEITTERT Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Michel DREYFUS-SCHMIDT France SOC
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tuur ELZINGA Netherlands UEL
Abstention Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation EC
In favour Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Abstention Ms Eva GARCÍA PASTOR Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Gunn Karin GJUL Norway SOC
In favour Ms Svetlana GORYACHEVA Russian Federation SOC
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Gultakin HAJIBAYLI Azerbaijan EPP/CD
In favour Mr Sabir HAJIYEV Azerbaijan SOC
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
Against Baroness Gloria HOOPER United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Joachim HÖRSTER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Raffi HOVANNISIAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sinikka HURSKAINEN Finland SOC
In favour Mr Kastriot ISLAMI Albania SOC
In favour Mr Bjørn JACOBSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Corien W.A. JONKER Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Hakki KESKIN Germany UEL
In favour Mr Albrecht KONEČNÝ Austria SOC
In favour Mr Bronisław KORFANTY Poland EC
In favour Mr Juha KORKEAOJA Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Anatoliy KOROBEYNIKOV Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Andros KYPRIANOU Cyprus UEL
In favour Mr Oleg LEBEDEV Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Jean-Paul LECOQ France UEL
Against Mr Eduard LINTNER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Yuliya LOVOCHKINA Ukraine EC
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Ms Mirjana MALIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Turkey ALDE
Against Mr Morten MESSERSCHMIDT Denmark EC
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Felix MÜRI Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Oľga NACHTMANNOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Hryhoriy OMELCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Oleg PANTELEEV Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy ALDE
Against Mr Dario RIVOLTA Italy EPP/CD
Abstention Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Abstention Mr Armen RUSTAMYAN Armenia SOC
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Michaela SBURNY Austria SOC
In favour Mr Steingrímur J. SIGFÚSSON Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Leonid SLUTSKIY Russian Federation SOC
Abstention Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Vladimir ŢURCAN Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr José VERA JARDIM Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Tatiana VOLOZHINSKAYA Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr David WILSHIRE United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
Abstention Mr Marco ZACCHERA Italy EC
In favour Mr Blagoj ZAŠOV ''The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia'' SOC
In favour Mr Yury ZELENSKIY Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Jiří ZLATUŠKA Czech Republic ALDE