Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 11628

Assembly's voting results

The state of democracy in Europe Functioning of democratic institutions in Europe and progress of the Assembly’s monitoring procedure

54 in favor, 1 against, 6 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Vicenç ALAY FERRER Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna BENAKI-PSAROUDA Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr József BERÉNYI Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Roland BLUM France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc Van den BRANDE Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Guy BRANGER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Abstention Mr Valeriu COSARCIUC Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Vlad CUBREACOV Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Michel DREYFUS-SCHMIDT France SOC
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mátyás EÖRSI Hungary ALDE
Abstention Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czechia SOC
In favour Ms Eva GARCÍA PASTOR Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Sabir HAJIYEV Azerbaijan SOC
Abstention Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia EC
In favour Ms Olha HERASYM'YUK Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
Abstention Mr Raffi HOVANNISIAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Bakir IZETBEGOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bjørn JACOBSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Albrecht KONEČNÝ Austria SOC
In favour Mr Bronisław KORFANTY Poland EC
In favour Mr Anatoliy KOROBEYNIKOV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Oľga NACHTMANNOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Hryhoriy OMELCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ganira PASHAYEVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dario RIVOLTA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Mr Armen RUSTAMYAN Armenia SOC
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Michaela SBURNY Austria SOC
In favour Mr Steingrímur J. SIGFÚSSON Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Leonid SLUTSKIY Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Zoltán SZABÓ Hungary SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Nikolay TULAEV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Oleg ŢULEA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Vladimir ŢURCAN Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Wolfgang WODARG Germany SOC
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
Abstention Mr Marco ZACCHERA Italy EC
In favour Mr Jiří ZLATUŠKA Czechia ALDE