Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 11608

Assembly's voting results

Activities of the International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)

34 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Jorodd ASPHJELL Norway SOC
In favour Mr Claudio AZZOLINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rony BARGETZE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Guy BRANGER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Herta DÄUBLER-GMELIN Germany SOC
In favour Ms Åse Gunhild Woie DUESUND Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Claude GREFF France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Kristinn H. GUNNARSSON Iceland ALDE
In favour Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Baroness Gloria HOOPER United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Corien W.A. JONKER Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Ms Krista KIURU Finland SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Arthur LOEPFE Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Hermine NAGHDALYAN Armenia ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Kent OLSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ganira PASHAYEVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Dario RIVOLTA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Steingrímur J. SIGFÚSSON Iceland UEL
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Mr Jiří ZLATUŠKA Czech Republic ALDE