Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

PACE elects a new Vice-President in respect of Denmark

PACE today elected, at the opening of its Autumn 2015 Session, Michael Aastrup Jensen as a new Vice-President of the Assembly Vice-President in respect of Denmark.

Twenty Vice-Presidents are elected annually at the beginning of an ordinary session and remain in office until the opening of the next session (but a Vice-President whose delegation is renewed in the course of a session does not remain in office).