Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Speakers list

Sitting no. 34 - Thursday afternoon 03 October 2019

  • Functioning of democratic institutions in the Republic of Moldova

Speakers on behalf of group

ALDE Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland
UEL Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands
EPP/CD Mr Frédéric REISS France
SOC Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria
EC Lord Alexander DUNDEE United Kingdom

Speakers list

1 EPP/CD Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania
2 SOC Mr Andrian CANDU Republic of Moldova
3 EPP/CD Ms Doina GHERMAN Republic of Moldova
4 SOC Mr Gheorghe-Dinu SOCOTAR Romania
5 ALDE Mr Jacques LE NAY France
6 EPP/CD Ms Inga GRIGORIU Republic of Moldova
7 NR Mr Aleksei KONDRATEV Russian Federation