Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 11624

Assembly's voting results

For the promotion of a culture of democracy and human rights through teacher education

31 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Minodora CLIVETI Romania SOC
In favour Ms Anke EYMER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sónia FERTUZINHOS Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Ştefan GLĂVAN Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Holger HAIBACH Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sinikka HURSKAINEN Finland SOC
In favour Ms Birgen KELEŞ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Albrecht KONEČNÝ Austria SOC
In favour Mr Anatoliy KOROBEYNIKOV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Hryhoriy OMELCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Antigoni PAPADOPOULOS Cyprus ALDE
In favour Mr Christos POURGOURIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yves POZZO DI BORGO France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mehmet TEKELİOĞLU Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Klaas de VRIES Netherlands SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Wolfgang WODARG Germany SOC
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Ms Maryam YAZDANFAR Sweden SOC