Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 11785

Assembly's voting results

Environmentally induced migration and displacement: a 21st century challenge

24 in favor, 2 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Lorenzo CESA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Claire CURTIS-THOMAS United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr David DARCHIASHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mustafa DZHEMILIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mátyás EÖRSI Hungary ALDE
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Stanisław HUSKOWSKI Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan Nikolaev IVANOV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Corien W.A. JONKER Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Baroness Detta O'CATHAIN United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Hryhoriy OMELCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Mailis REPS Estonia ALDE
Against Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Giacomo STUCCHI Italy EC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD