Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Opinion - Doc. 11951

Assembly's voting results

Draft Protocol No. 3 to the European Outline Convention on Transfrontier Co-operation between Territorial Communities or Authorities concerning Euroregional co-operation groupings (ECGs)

21 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr John AUSTIN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Miljenko DORIĆ Croatia ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriy FEDOROV Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Birgen KELEŞ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Hryhoriy OMELCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marijana PETIR Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Zaruhi POSTANJYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC