Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 2 - Doc. 12011

Assembly's voting results

The functioning of democratic institutions in Moldova: implementation of Resolution 1666 (2009)

16 in favor, 25 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
Against Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr David DARCHIASHVILI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Bill ETHERINGTON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia EC
Against Mr Serhiy HOLOVATY Ukraine ALDE
Against Ms Sinikka HURSKAINEN Finland SOC
Against Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
Against Mr Ertuğrul KUMCUOĞLU Türkiye EC
Against Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Bernard MARQUET Monaco ALDE
Abstention Mr Maximiano MARTINS Portugal SOC
Against Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Akaki MINASHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Hryhoriy OMELCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Zaruhi POSTANJYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Luz Elena SANÍN Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Against Ms Arūnė STIRBLYTĖ Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
Abstention Mr Oreste TOFANI Italy NR
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Birutė VĖSAITĖ Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr Rudi VIS United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Maryam YAZDANFAR Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD