Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 12198

Assembly's voting results

Biodiversity and climate change

32 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Deborah BERGAMINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Telmo CORREIA Portugal EC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Ms Lydie ERR Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Michel HUNAULT France EC
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Reijo KALLIO Finland SOC
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Muriel MARLAND-MILITELLO France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bernard MARQUET Monaco ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Elsa PAPADIMITRIOU Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Mailis REPS Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Gonzalo ROBLES Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Ms Luz Elena SANÍN Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin STRENZ Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD