Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 12279

Assembly's voting results

Democracy in Europe: crisis and perspectives

65 in favor, 3 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Artsruni AGHAJANYAN Armenia NR
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Denis BADRÉ France ALDE
In favour Lord Tim BOSWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
In favour Ms Anna ČURDOVÁ Czechia SOC
In favour Mr Gianni FARINA Italy SOC
In favour Mr Piero FASSINO Italy SOC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Erich Georg FRITZ Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Annick GIRARDIN France SOC
In favour Mr John GREENWAY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Dzhema GROZDANOVA Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Gábor HARANGOZÓ Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Ms Olha HERASYM'YUK Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Morgan JOHANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary NR
In favour Ms Virág KAUFER Hungary NR
In favour Ms Charoula KEFALIDOU Greece SOC
In favour Ms Birgen KELEŞ Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anna LILLIEHÖÖK Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Göran LINDBLAD Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pietro MARCENARO Italy SOC
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria Manuela de MELO Portugal SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lilja MÓSESDÓTTIR Iceland UEL
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Elsa PAPADIMITRIOU Greece EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova NR
In favour Mr Oleksiy PLOTNIKOV Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Maria Pilar RIBA FONT Andorra SOC
In favour Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Johannes RÖRING Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Amadeu ROSSELL TARRADELLAS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
Against Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Magnús Orri SCHRAM Iceland SOC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
In favour Ms Doris STUMP Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Melinda SZÉKYNÉ SZTRÉMI Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Viacheslav TIMCHENKO Russian Federation* EC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Birutė VĖSAITĖ Lithuania SOC
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrej ZERNOVSKI The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia ALDE
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD