Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 12551

Assembly's voting results

Strengthening torture prevention mechanisms in Europe

38 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Laurent BÉTEILLE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
In favour Ms Patrizia BUGNANO Italy ALDE
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Joseph FALZON Malta EPP/CD
In favour Ms Pernille FRAHM Denmark UEL
In favour Mr Erich Georg FRITZ Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Mr Michael Aastrup JENSEN Denmark ALDE
In favour Mr Mogens JENSEN Denmark SOC
In favour Ms Francine JOHN-CALAME Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Virág KAUFER Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Franz Eduard KÜHNEL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksei LOTMAN Estonia UEL
In favour Mr Theo MAISSEN Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dick MARTY Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Claude MIGNON France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Leander SCHÄDLER Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marina SCHUSTER Germany ALDE
In favour Mr Nikolay SHAKLEIN Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Christoph STRÄSSER Germany SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD